Survivorship 101

Traditional

In-Person Survivorship 101 Class Locations

Omaha Locations:

A Time to Heal (Omaha, NE) – In-Person class tentatively scheduled for Spring 2022. Register here or contact Kelly Mand for class updates at kellymand@atimetohealfoundation.org or 531-375-5336.

Hope Lodge (Omaha, NE) – No current in-person classes. Please contact Kelly Mand for class updates at kellymand@atimetohealfoundation.org or 531-375-5336.

Nebraska Department of Veterans Affairs (Omaha, NE) – contact Marabeth Kracher at 402-995-5654 or view their website here.

Other Nebraska Locations*:

Chadron Community Hospital (Chadron, NE) – contact Jodi Dannar at radiologydir@chadronhospital.com or 308-432-0284 or visit their website here.

CHI Health Cancer Center at St. Elizabeth (Lincoln, NE) – contact Carly Hunt at chunt@stez.org or 402-219-7947 or visit their website here.

CHI Health Regional Cancer Center at Good Samaritan (Kearney, NE) – contact Kim Burr at Kimberley.Burr@commonspirit.org or 308-865-7291 or visit their website here. 

CHI Health Regional Cancer Center at St. Francis (Grand Island, NE) – contact Jenny Roush at jennifer.roush@commonspirit.org or 308-398-8912 or visit their website here.

Columbus Community Hospital (Columbus, NE) – contact Adrian Tasa at amtasa@columbushosp.org or 402-562-4794 or visit their website here.

Faith Regional Carson Cancer Center (Norfolk, NE) – contact Melissa Schultz at meschultz@frhs.org or 402-844-8369 or visit their website here.

Fillmore County Hospital (Geneva, NE) contact Jody Degenhardt at jdegenhardt@myfch.org or 402-768-8699 or visit their website here.

Great Plains Health – Callahan Cancer Center (North Platte, NE) – contact Terry Martin at martint@gphealth.org or 308-696-7386 or visit their website here.

McCook Community Hospital (McCook, NE) contact Hanah Nothnagel at 308-345-4884 or visit their website here.

Regional West (Scottsbluff, NE) – contact Kim Croft at kimbera.croft@rwhs.org or 308-630-1691 or visit their website here.

Regional West Dorwart Cancer Care Center (Sidney, NE) – contact Leslie Biggs at leslie.biggs@rwhs.org or 308-250-1113 or visit their website here.

Regional Locations*:

HOPE Cancer Connection of the Fox Valley (Appleton, Menasha, Neenah, and Oshkosh, WI … and surrounding cities!) – contact Brenda Bonn at brenda@hopecancerconnection.org or 920-882-1900 or visit their website here.  

Montgomery County Memorial Hospital (Red Oak, IA) – contact Judi Erickson at or 712-623-7226 or visit their website here.

Monument Health John T. Vucurevich Cancer Care Institute (Rapid City, SD) – contact Melanie Murrow at mmorrow@monument.health or visit their website here.

Wings of Hope (Council Bluffs, IA) – contact Carolyn Ettinger at carolyn@wingsofhope.org or 712-325-8970 or visit their website here.

 

* For class information, such as dates and registration, please contact each partner organization directly. 

Not seeing a location near you? Consider our virtual classes! More information can be found here.

A Time to Heal Cancer Foundation is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation for individuals with disabilities in employment, its services, programs, and activities. To request reasonable accommodation, please contact A Time to Heal Cancer Foundation at info@atimetohealfoundation.org or call us at 402-401-6083.