Survivorship 101

No Borders

2021 Virtual Survivorship 101 Class Schedule

Classes are offered evenings from 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. (CT) online via ZOOM to keep you safe during COVID19.

  • January 7 – March 4: Thursday evenings.
  • February 2 – March 30: Tuesday evenings.
  • March 11 – May 6: Thursday evenings.
  • April 6 – June 1: Tuesday evenings.
  • May 6 – July 1: Thursday evenings.
  • June 1 – July 27: Tuesday evenings.
  • July 8 – September 2: Thursday evenings.
  • August 3 – September 28: Tuesday evenings.
  • September 9 – November 4: Thursday evenings.
  • September 28 – November 23: Tuesday evenings. 
  • November 2 – December 28: Tuesday evenings.

 

2022 Virtual Survivorship 101 Class Schedule

All classes meet virtually via ZOOM

Registration is OPEN!

  • January 6 – March 3: Thursday evenings @ 7:00 p.m – 8:30 p.m. (CT). 
  • *February 1 – March 29: Tuesday evenings @ 7:00 p.m – 8:30 p.m. (CT).  *Under 40’s Class
  • March 3 – April 28: Thursday afternoons @ 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (CT). 

 

*Under 40’s Class: A cancer diagnosis at any age will impact your life, but younger cancer survivors face unique challenges of their own. Do you have young children? Are you balancing a career, family, and personal life on top of your cancer diagnosis? Are you worried about how your cancer diagnosis will impact your ability to have children? If you’ve answered yes to any of these questions, please consider joining us for an open dialogue about these topics and more. Interested in promoting this class? Download our flyer here.

 

What is A Time to Heal’s Survivorship 101 Class? Learn more here!

Register Here

Would you like to explore in-person classes instead? A map and full list of locations can be found here.

A Time to Heal Cancer Foundation is committed to providing access, equal opportunity and reasonable accommodation for individuals with disabilities in employment, its services, programs, and activities. To request reasonable accommodation, please contact A Time to Heal Cancer Foundation at info@atimetohealfoundation.org or call us at 402-401-6083.